ITC / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

pracownicy

Naukowo - dydaktyczni

 

Profesorowie zwyczajni

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Banaszek 22 234 52 34 103 jerzy.banaszek@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Domański 22 234 52 56 108 roman.domanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Furmański 22 234 52 76 210 piotr.furmanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307 a andrzej.teodorczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Profesorowie na stanowisku Profesora nadzwyczajnego

prof. dr hab. inż. Henryk Kaproń 22 234 52 91 406 henryk.kapron@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skoczkowski 22 234 52 15 305 f tadeusz.skoczkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

dr Henryk Anglart, prof. PW     anglart@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof. PW 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Dorota Chwieduk, prof. PW 22 234 52 27 211 a dorota.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras, prof. PW 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Maciej Jaworski, prof PW 22 234 52 09 205 maciej.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski, prof. PW 22 234 52 07 412 b milewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Artur Rusowicz, prof. PW 22 234 52 21 211 c artur.rusowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wiśniewski, prof. PW 22 234 52 50 203 a tomasz.wisniewski@itc.pw.edu.pl

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@itc.pw.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Adiunkci

dr inż. Sławomir Bielecki 22 234 52 91 pokój 408 slawomir.bielecki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Grzebielec 22 234 52 32 212 b andrzej.grzebielec@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Hanna Jędrzejuk 22 234 72 57 211 b hanna.jedrzejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Karaśkiewicz 22 234 52 85 407 a krzysztof.karaskiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Krawczyk 22 234 52 99 72 piotr.krawczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Laskowski 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Łapka 22 234 52 51 203 piotr.lapka@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.mazuro@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Karol Pietrak 22 234 52 09 205 karol.pietrak@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Porowski   051 hala C rafal.porowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Krzysztof Rafał 22 234 52 02 405A krzysztof.rafal@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Ruciński 22 234 52 21 212 a adam.rucinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Seredyński 22 234 52 51 203 miroslaw.seredynski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Smyk 22 234 52 94 302 adam.smyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jacek Szymczyk 22 234 52 91 408 jacek.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 07 412b marcin.wolowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Starsi wykładowcy

dr inż. Karolina Błogowska 22 234 52 89 110 karolina.blogowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Arkadiusz Kobiera 22 234 52 68 230 halaC arkadiusz.kobiera@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Janusz Lipka 22 234 52 05 405 a janusz.lipka@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tadeusz Palimąka 22 234 52 02 405 b tadeusz.palimaka@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Asystenci

mgr inż. Kamil Antoniewicz     kamil.antoniewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Marcin Bugaj 22 234 52 53 209a marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Cieślikiewicz 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Szczęśniak 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Szelągowski   53 - hala C adam.szelagowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Rajewski 22 234 52 89 110 adam.rajewski@itc.pw.edu.pl

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

mgr inż. Andrzej Bryła 22 234 74 22 318 andrzej.bryla@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Karolina Jazowska 22 234 52 60 111 c karolina.jazowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77
22 825 0241
313 zsl@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Langiewicz 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b katarzyna.langiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pobóg-Pągowska 22 234 52 88 111 b epagow@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Sokół 22 234 52 60 111 c kinga.sokol@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Jolanta Sztrekier 22 234 52 56
22 825 5270
108 jolanta.sztrekier@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Stefaniak 22 234 51 67
22 825 9557
405 c ewa.stefaniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Żmuda

22 234 52 36

22 825 6965
22 825 0565

8 agnieszka.zmuda@itc.pw.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Piotr Aleksiejuk ZMiUE     piotr.aleksiejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Bachanek ZSL     jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Bąk ZMiUE      
Rafał Bernat ZMiUE 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jarosław Bigorajski ZChEB   53 hala C jaroslaw.bigorajski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Teresa Bil ZMiUE     teresa.bil@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Bryk ZMiUE      
Marcin Bugaj ZT     marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Chrząstek ZT     pawel.chrzastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Chwieduk ZChEB   53 hala C bartosz.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Chwieduk ZChEB   53 hala C michal.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ilona Cieślak ZSL     ilona.cieslak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Cieślikiewicz ZT 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adam Dorsz ZChEB   53 hala C adam.dorsz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Justyna Dudzińska ZMiUE      
Olaf Dybiński ZMiUE     olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Dylik ZMiUE     maciej.dylik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Falkowski ZRUE      
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Głogowski ZMiUE      
Sebastian Gurgacz ZMiUE   113 sebastian.gurgacz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A agnieszka.jach@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Jaworski ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 piotr.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Dominika Jusińska ZT      
Jakub Kajurek ZChEB      
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL      
Jakub Kalke ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.kalke@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksej Kaszko ZMiUE      
Maksymilian Kochański ZRUE      
Katarzyna Korczak ZRUE      
Iwona Kowal ZRUE     iwona.kowal@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ewa Kowalik ZMiUE      
Kinga Kowalska ZMiUE      
Łukasz Kozioł ZMiUE      
Hubert Krzysik ZChEB     hubert.krzysik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Kubiś ZT 22 234 52 09 205 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Leśko ZMiUE     michal.lesko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marta Lewicka ZMiUE      
Maciej Lipka ZMiUE      
Piotr Lis ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Luks ZMiUE     aleksandra.luks@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Migdal ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Mikołajczak ZMiUE      
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Konrad Motyliński ZMiUE      
Alena Myslivets ZT     lena.mysliwiec@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartłomiej Pająk ZT 22 234 52 44 209 bartlomiej.pajak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL     przemyslaw.paszkiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Przedworski ZChEB      
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A rafal.pyszczek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL   232 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL     rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Różycki ZChEB   53 hala C  
Kacper Samul ZMiUE   113 kacper.samul@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mariusz Słodkowski ZRUE      
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Stępień ZMiUE     michal.stepien@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Szlaga ZRUE   408 marek.szlaga@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Śladewski ZMiUE     lukasz.sladewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL      
Inna Uwarowa ZT     inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Więckowski ZMiUE     lukasz.wieckowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Anna Wronka ZRUE      
Łukasz Złoty ZRUE   408 lukasz.zloty@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Żak ZMiUE     marek.zak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Żarnowski ZT     tomasz.zarnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stefan Żuchowski ZChEB      

Obsługa

Recepcja

  Romuald Dutkowski 22 234 5219
  inż. Artur Habrat 22 234 5219
  Piotr Hobora 22 234 5219
  Witold Łęczycki 22 234 5219
  Mariusz Sokół 22 234 5219

Sprzątanie

  Małgorzata Buczek  
  Anna Durda  
  Renata Łukasiewicz  
  Bożena Matijaszkiewicz  
  Marta Sokulska  
  Anna Sokół