ITC / Pracownicy / Doktoranci

Doktoranci

Piotr Aleksiejuk ZMiUE     piotr.aleksiejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Bachanek ZSL     jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Bąk ZMiUE      
Rafał Bernat ZMiUE 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jarosław Bigorajski ZChEB   53 hala C jaroslaw.bigorajski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Teresa Bil ZMiUE     teresa.bil@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Bryk ZMiUE      
Marcin Bugaj ZT     marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Chrząstek ZT     pawel.chrzastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Chwieduk ZChEB   53 hala C bartosz.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Chwieduk ZChEB   53 hala C michal.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ilona Cieślak ZSL     ilona.cieslak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Cieślikiewicz ZT 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adam Dorsz ZChEB   53 hala C adam.dorsz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Justyna Dudzińska ZMiUE      
Olaf Dybiński ZMiUE     olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Dylik ZMiUE     maciej.dylik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Głogowski ZMiUE      
Sebastian Gurgacz ZMiUE   113 sebastian.gurgacz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A agnieszka.jach@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Jaworski ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 piotr.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL      
Jakub Kalke ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.kalke@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksej Kaszko ZMiUE      
Maksymilian Kochański ZRUE      
Katarzyna Korczak ZRUE      
Iwona Kowal ZRUE     iwona.kowal@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ewa Kowalik ZMiUE      
Kinga Kowalska ZMiUE      
Magdalena Kowalska ZMiUE     magdalena.kowalska@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Kozioł ZMiUE      
Hubert Krzysik ZChEB     hubert.krzysik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Kubiś ZT 22 234 52 09 205 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jan Kucowski ZMiUE     jan.kucowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Leśko ZMiUE     michał.lesko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marta Lewicka ZMiUE      
Maciej Lipka ZMiUE      
Piotr Lis ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Luks ZMiUE     aleksandra.luks@itc.pw.edu.pl
Katarzyna Łabinowicz ZMiUE      
Piotr Mazgaj ZMiUE 22 234 15 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Migdal ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Mikołajczak ZMiUE      
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Konrad Motyliński ZMiUE      
Alena Myslivets ZT     lena.mysliwiec@itc.pw.edu.pl
Urszula Niedzielska ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 urszula.niedzielska@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartłomiej Pająk ZT 22 234 52 44 209 bartłomiej.pajak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL     przemyslaw.paszkiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Przedworski ZChEB      
Łukasz Pupik ZMiUE     lukasz.pupik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A rafal.pyszczek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL   232 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL     rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Różycki ZChEB   53 hala C  
Kacper Samul ZMiUE   113 kacper.samul@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Skrobek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B wojciech.skrobek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mariusz Słodkowski ZRUE      
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Stępień ZMiUE     michal.stepien@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Sulikowski ZSL 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.sulikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Szlaga ZRUE   408 marek.szlaga@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Śladewski ZMiUE     lukasz.sladewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Inna Uwarowa ZT     inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl
Artur Wiertek ZSL      
Łukasz Więckowski ZMiUE     lukasz.wieckowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Anna Wronka ZRUE      
Łukasz Złoty ZRUE   408 lukasz.zloty@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Żak ZMiUE     marek.zak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Żarnowski ZT     tomasz.zarnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stefan Żuchowski ZChEB