ITC / Pracownicy / Doktoranci

Doktoranci

Łukasz Baran ZMiUE     lukasz.baran@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Bernat ZMiUE 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jarosław Bigorajski ZChEB     jaroslaw.bigorajski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Chmielewski ZSL      
Michał Chwieduk ZChEB     michal.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Ćwikowski ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 przemyslaw.cwikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Drężek ZSL     przemyslaw.drezek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Dul ZT 22 234 52 23 208 lukasz.dul@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jacek Fiuk ZSL     jacek.fiuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Fulara ZSL     szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Futyma ZMiUE 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Grabarczyk ZSL   51 hala C marcin.grabarczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Malwina Gradecka ZT 22 234 15 44 213 malwina.gradecka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Sebastian Gurgacz ZMiUE   113 sebastian.gurgacz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Izabela Gutowska ZT 22 234 15 44 213 iza.gutowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
Daniel Jasiński ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C daniel.jasinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Jaworski ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 piotr.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Kalke ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.kalke@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Kapusta ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Kubiś ZT 22 234 52 09 205 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Patrycjusz Mańkowski ZT 22 234 52 23 209 patrycjusz.mankowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Mazgaj ZMiUE 22 234 15 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Mężyk ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Urszula Niedzielska ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 urszula.niedzielska@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mateusz Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B mateusz.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Karol Pietrak ZT 22 234 52 09 205 karol.pietrak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Pupik ZMiUE     lukasz.pupik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Rek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B pawel.rek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Rudy ZSL 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kacper Samul ZMiUE   113 kacper.samul@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Skrobek ZSL     wojciech.skrobek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mariusz Słodkowski ZRUE      
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Sulikowski ZSL      
Mateusz Szczeciński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B mateusz.szczecinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Szwajewski ZMiUE      
Łukasz Śladewski ZMiUE     lukasz.sladewski@itc.pw.edu.pl