ITC / Pracownicy / Doktoranci

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Zakład Telefon Pokój e-mail
Karrar Qasim Farhan Al-Ahmedi ZChiEB     karrar.al-ahmedi@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Aleksiejuk ZMiUE     piotr.aleksiejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Bachanek ZSL     jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Baran ZMiUE      
Rafał Bernat ZMiUE 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jarosław Bigorajski ZChiEB   53 hala C jaroslaw.bigorajski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Boiski ZMiUE      
Łukasz Bondar ZMiUE     lukasz.bondar@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Bryk ZMiUE     rafal.bryk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Bugaj ZT   209a marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Chrząstek ZT     pawel.chrzastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Chwieduk ZChiEB   53 hala C bartosz.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Chwieduk ZChiEB   53 hala C michal.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Cichocki ZChiEB     marek.cichocki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ilona Cieślak ZSL     ilona.cieslak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Cieślikiewicz ZT 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adam Dorsz ZChiEB   53 hala C adam.dorsz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Justyna Dudzińska ZMiUE      
Olaf Dybiński ZMiUE     olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Dylik ZMiUE     maciej.dylik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Falkowski ZRUE     krzysztof.falkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Grębowiec ZMiUE      
Sebastian Gurgacz ZMiUE   113 sebastian.gurgacz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Artur Harutynyan ZMiUE     artur.harutynyan@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A agnieszka.jach@itc.pw.edu.pl
Sintia Jaworski ZSL     sintia.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Jóźwiak ZMiUE      
Jakub Kajurek ZChiEB     jakub.kajurek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL     marcin.kaliszewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksej Kaszko ZMiUE     aleksej.kaszko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Robert Kaziuk ZChiEB     robert.kaziuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maksymilian Kochański ZRUE     maksymilian.kochanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Katarzyna Korczak ZRUE     katarzyna.korczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Iwona Kowal ZRUE     iwona.kowal@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ewa Kowalik-Pilarska ZMiUE     ewa.kowalik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kinga Kowalska ZMiUE      
Łukasz Kozioł ZMiUE      
Maciej Krzesicki ZSL      
Michał Kubiś ZT 22 234 52 09 205 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Teresa Kurek (Bil) ZMiUE     teresa.bil@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michalina Kurkus-Gruszecka ZMiUE 22 234 52 99   michalina.gruszecka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Kwiecień ZRUE      
Dawid Lasek ZMiUE      
Michał Leśko ZMiUE     michal.lesko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Lipka ZMiUE      
Piotr Lis ZMiUE     piotr.lis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Luks ZMiUE     aleksandra.luks@itc.pw.edu.pl
Dawid Maleszyk ZSL      
Konrad Malik ZSL      
Marek Migdal ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Mikołajczak ZMiUE     aleksandra.mikolajczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Konrad Motyliński ZMiUE      
Dominik Muszyński ZMiUE      
Alena Myslivets ZT   208 lena.mysliwiec@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Niszczota ZSL      
Magda Nowicka ZMiUE      
Bartosz Olzak ZSL      
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL     przemyslaw.paszkiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mariusz Pieńkowski ZMiUE      
Wojciech Przedworski ZChiEB     wojciech.przedworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Przychodzień ZMiUE      
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A rafal.pyszczek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL   232 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL     rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kacper Rosiński ZMiUE     kacper.rosinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Różycki ZChiEB   53 hala C kamil.rozycki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Alicja Sabady ZSL      
Łukasz Sękulski ZChiEB     lukasz.sekulski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Pavlo Shalamaha ZRUE     pavlo.shalamaha@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stanisław Siatkowski ZSL     stanislaw.siatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Anna Sobotka ZMiUE      
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Stępień ZMiUE     michal.stepien@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adam Szelągowski ZChiEB     adam.szelagowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Szlaga ZRUE   408 marek.szlaga@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Śladewski ZMiUE     lukasz.sladewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Magdalena Thielmann ZT      
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL     adrian.trzeciak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Inna Uwarowa ZT   208 inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Wasik ZT   209 michal.wasik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Wierzbciki ZMiUE      
Łukasz Więckowski ZMiUE     lukasz.wieckowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stanisław Wrona ZSL      
Anna Wronka ZRUE      
Łukasz Złoty ZRUE   408 lukasz.zloty@itc.pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Żarnowski ZT   205 tomasz.zarnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stefan Żuchowski ZChiEB     stefan.zuchowski@itc.pw.edu.pl