ITC / Pracownicy / Badawczo - dydaktyczni

Badawczo - dydaktyczni

 

Profesorowie

prof. dr Henryk Anglart +46 73 776 2491   henryk.anglart@pw.edu.pl  
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 09-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Banaszek 22 234 52 34 103 jerzy.banaszek@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 16-17, piątek 12-13
prof. dr hab. inż. Dorota Chwieduk 22 234 52 27 211 a dorota.chwieduk@pw.edu.pl wtorek 12-14
prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@pw.edu.pl środa 10:15-11
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Furmański 22 234 52 76 210 piotr.furmanski@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 12-14
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12 budynek CZIiTT p.416
prof. dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski 22 234 52 07 412 b milewski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 12-13
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skoczkowski 22 234 52 15 305 f tadeusz.skoczkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 09-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 8-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307 a andrzej.teodorczyk@pw.edu.pl wtorek 09:15-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wiśniewski 22 234 52 50 203 a tomasz.wisniewski@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 14-15, czwartek 15-16

Profesorowie uczelni

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-10
dr hab. inż. Maciej Jaworski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 28 205A maciej.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 14:15-15, środa 14:15-15
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki@pw.edu.pl czwartek 14:15-15
dr hab. inż. Piotr Krawczyk, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 93 214 piotr.krawczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-12
dr hab. inż. Rafał Laskowski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 12-14
dr hab. inż. Piotr Łapka, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 51 203 piotr.lapka@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 16-17, piątek 12-13
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 12-14, sobota* 14-15
dr hab. inż. Artur Rusowicz, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 21 211 c artur.rusowicz@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 11-12, czwartek 11-12
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Seredyński, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 51 203 miroslaw.seredynski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 14-15, piątek 12-13

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@itc.pw.edu.pl piątek 15-16
 

Adiunkci

dr hab. inż. Sławomir Bielecki 22 234 52 91 pokój 408 slawomir.bielecki@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-11
dr inż. Karolina Błogowska 22 234 52 89 110 karolina.blogowska@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 13:30-14:30, sobota 13:30-14:30
dr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Marcin Bugaj 22 234 52 53 209a marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 09-10, wtorek 16-17
dr inż. Janusz Buchoski 22 234 52 31 405 a janusz.buchoski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 11-13
dr inż. Piotr Darnowski 22 234 52 86 113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12, piątek 11-12
dr inż. Szymon Fulara 22 234 52 77 306 szymon.fulara@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-09
dr inż. Andrzej Grzebielec 22 234 52 32 212 b andrzej.grzebielec@pw.edu.pl wtorek 11-12, środa 10-11
dr hab. inż. Hanna Jędrzejuk 22 234 72 57 211 b hanna.jedrzejuk@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 19-20, czwartek: 14-15
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@pw.edu.pl środa 10:15-11
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Karaśkiewicz 22 234 52 85 407 a krzysztof.karaskiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 10:15-11
dr inż. Michał Kubiś 22 234 52 23 208 michal.kubis@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15, środa 12-13
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 12-13
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 77  307b pawel.mazuro@pw.edu.pl środa 08-10
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 303 lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 10-11
dr inż. Mirosław Muszyński 22 234 52 77 306 miroslaw.muszynski@pw.edu.pl środa 18-19
dr inż. Karol Pietrak 22 234 52 23 208 karol.pietrak@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 12-14
dr inż. Adam Ruciński 22 234 52 21 212 a adam.rucinski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 13-14
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 12-13, środa 10-11
dr inż. Jakub Skibiński        
dr inż. Adam Smyk 22 234 52 94 302 adam.smyk@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 11:15-12
dr inż. Marek Sutkowski        
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 14-16
dr inż. Arkadiusz Szczęśniak 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15
dr inż. Jacek Szymczyk 22 234 52 91 408 jacek.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 11-12
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 08-10
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@itc.pw.edu.pl piątek 16-18
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 84 416 marcin.wolowicz@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 17-18
 

Starsi wykładowcy

mgr inż. Janusz Lipka 22 234 52 05 405 a janusz.lipka@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 11-12
mgr inż. Tadeusz Palimąka 22 234 52 02 405 b tadeusz.palimaka@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 10-11
 

Asystenci

mgr inż. Jakub Bachanek 22 234 52 41   jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Łukasz Cieślikiewicz 22 234 52 53 209A lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15, wtorek 10-11
mgr inż. Olaf Dybiński 22 234 15 44 213 olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 14-16
mgr inż. Michał Guzek 22 234 52 86 400 michal.guzek@pw.edu.pl wtorek 13-15
mgr inż. Piotr Lis 22 234 52 86 113 piotr.lis@iitc.pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Sławomir Niespodziany 22 234 52 31 405A slawomir.niespodziany@pw.edu.pl środa 09–10
mgr inż. Adam Szelągowski 22 234 15 45 hala D, II p. adam.szelagowski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 17-18
mgr inż. Adam Rajewski 22 234 52 89 110 adam.rajewski@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 16.15-17
mgr inż. Rafał Rogóż 22 234 52 41   rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Michał Wasik 22 234 52 44 209 michal.wasik@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 11-12, piątek 11-12