ITC / Pracownicy / Emeryci i osoby współpracujące

Emeryci i osoby współpracujące

prof. dr Henryk Anglart +46 73 776 2491   henryk.anglart@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Bader 22 234 52 33 pokój 213 piotr.bader@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jacek Bzowski     jacek.bzowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Domański 22 234 52 56 108 roman.domanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
inż. Anna Jakubowska 22 234 52 49 12 anna.jakubowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Waldemar Jędral 22 234 52 85 407 waldemar.jedral@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Henryk Kaproń 22 234 52 91 406 henryk.kapron@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Rudolf Klemens 22 234 52 80 307 c rudolf.klemens@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jakub Kupecki 22 234 52 84 416 jakub.kupecki@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Miller 22 234 52 86 411 andrzej.miller@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. nzw. dr hab. inż. Zbysław Pluta 22 234 52 45 211 b zbyslaw.pluta@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Józef Portacha 22 234 52 40 402 jozef.portacha@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Przastek 22 234 52 59 313A janusz.przastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jacek Przygodzki   405D jacek.przygodzki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Andrzej Rusznica 22 234 52 58 domek andrzej.rusznica@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jan Szymczyk 22 234 52 02 405 a jan.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Tadeusz Tomborowski 22 234 52 05 405 a tadeusz.tomborowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Wolański 22 234 52 90 304 piotr.wolanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Alicja Zielińska 22 234 52 02 405 b alicja.zielinska@itc.pw.edu.pl