ITC / Pracownicy / Niebędący nauczycielami akademickimi - NNA

Niebędący nauczycielami akademickimi - NNA

Sekretariaty

mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77
22 825 0241
313

izabela.kraszewska@pw.edu.pl

sekretariat.zsl.itc@pw.edu.pl

Jadwiga Chiberska 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b

jadwiga.chiberska@pw.edu.pl

sekretariat.zmiue.itc@pw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Stefaniak 22 234 51 67
22 825 9557
405 c

ewa.stefaniak@pw.edu.pl

sekretariat.zrue.itc@pw.edu.pl

Zakład Termodynamiki 22 234 52 56
22 825 5270
108 sekretariat.zt.itc@pw.edu.pl
Zakład ChiEB 22 234 72 57 211 b sekretariat.zchieb.itc@pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Żmuda 22 234 52 36
22 825 6965
8 agnieszka.zmuda@pw.edu.pl
sekretariat.itc@pw.edu.pl

Finanse

mgr Karolina Jazowska 22 234 52 60 111 b karolina.jazowska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pobóg-Pągowska 22 234 52 88 111 b elzbieta.pagowska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Sokół 22 234 52 29 111 c kinga.sokol@pw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Witanowska (Świerczyńska) 22 234 52 69 111 c anna.swierczynska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Witek 22 234 52 49 111 c malgorzata.witek@pw.edu.pl

Inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr Hanna Bilovol     hanna.bilovol@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Bernat     rafal.bernat@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Darnowski   113 piotr.darnowski@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dariusz Kisiel 22 234 52 25 116 dariusz.kisiel@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Mazgaj   113 piotr.mazgaj@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Ireneusz Piątek 22 234 52 25 116 ireneusz.piatek@pw.edu.pl

Dział Administracyjno-Gospodarczy

Wojciech Buczek 22 234 52 57   wojciech.buczek@pw.edu.pl
Jacek Mikołajewicz 22 234 52 57   jacek.mikolajewicz@pw.edu.pl
Elżbieta Pietrasik     elzbieta.pietrasik@pw.edu.pl
inż. Paweł Przyborowski     pawel.przyborowski@pw.edu.pl
Paweł Rejmer 22 234 52 57   pawel.rejmer@pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Sagan 22 234 52 42 3 joanna.sagan@pw.edu.pl
inż. Piotr Szulc 22 234 52 48 104 piotr.szulc@pw.edu.pl

Recepcja

recepcja.itc@pw.edu.pl  tel. 22 234 5219, 609 881 196

  Tomasz Augustjański tomasz.augustjanski@pw.edu.pl
  Piotr Hobora piotr.hobora@pw.edu.pl
  Adam Ptaszyński adam.ptaszynski@pw.edu.pl
  Mariusz Sokół mariusz.sokol@pw.edu.pl
  Tadeusz Zajkowski tadeusz.zajkowski@pw.edu.pl

Sprzątanie

  Małgorzata Buczek malgorzata.buczek@pw.edu.pl
  Ewa Kęcka ewa.kecka@pw.edu.pl
  Renata Łukasiewicz renata.lukasiewicz@pw.edu.pl
  Bożena Matijaszkiewicz bozena.matijaszkiewicz@pw.edu.pl
  Anna Sokół anna.sokol@pw.edu.pl
  Marta Wróbel marta.wrobel@pw.edu.pl