ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Silników Lotniczych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 
 

Profesorowie zwyczajni

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307 a andrzej.teodorczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

  tel pokój e-mail
dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras, prof. PW 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Adiunkci

  tel pokój e-mail
dr inż. Maciej Chmielewski     mchmiel@itc.pw.edu.pl 
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.mazuro@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Muszyński     miroslaw.muszynski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Starsi wykładowcy

       
 
 

Inżynieryjno-techniczni

Jakub Bachanek 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 70 305B lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Marek Sutkowski      
mgr inż. Inna Uwarowa     inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl
 
 

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

  tel pokój e-mail
Mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77 313 zsl@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Doktoranci

Jakub Bachanek ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A agnieszka.jach@itc.pw.edu.pl
 Cintia Jaworski ZSL      
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL 22 234 52 35 303 marcin.kaliszewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Krzesicki ZSL      
Dariusz Kozak ZSL      
Dawid Maleszyk ZSL      
 Konrad Malik ZSL      
Paweł Niszczota ZSL      
Bartosz Olzak ZSL      
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Parlicki ZSL      
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL  22 234 52 68  230 hala C przemysław.paszkiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl 
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A rafal.pyszczek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL   232 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B rafal.rogóż@itc.pw.edu.pl
Alicja Sabady ZSL      
Stanisław Siatkowski ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C stanislaw.siatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL      
Krzysztof Wacko ZSL      
Przemysław Woźniak ZSL      
Stanisław Wrona ZSL