ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Silników Lotniczych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 
 

Profesorowie

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307a andrzej.teodorczyk[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Profesorowie PW

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras[at]pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki, prof. PW 22 234 52 17 306b jan.kindracki[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Adiunkci

  tel pokój e-mail
dr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 70 305B lukasz.boruc[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro   303 pawel.mazuro[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 309a lukasz.mezyk[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Muszyński     miroslaw.muszynski[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż Marek Sutkowski 22 234 52 41 309 marek.sutkowski2[at]pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Asystenci badawczy

Jakub Bachanek 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Naukowo-techniczni

       
 
 

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

  tel pokój e-mail
Mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77 313 izabela.kraszewska[at]pw.edu.pl
 
 

Emeryci i osoby współpracujące

  tel pokój e-mail
prof. dr hab. inż. Rudolf Klemens 22 234 52 80 307 c rudolf.klemens@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Janusz Przastek 22 234 52 59 313 a janusz.przastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Wolański 22 234 52 90 304 piotr.wolanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Doktoranci

Bermudez de la Jose ZSL   313A jose.bermudez_de_la_hoz.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Bartkowiak ZSL     bartosz.bartkowiak.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Maciej Cichocki ZSL     maciej.cichocki2.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Sebastian Jarosiński ZSL     sebastian.jarosinski2.dokt[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Kaźmierski ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B bartosz.kazmierski.dokt[at]itc.pw.edu.pl
Khair Shamma Allah ZSL   313A shamma.khair_allah.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Dariusz Kozak ZSL     dariusz.kozak.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Sylwia Kozłowska ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A sylwia.kozlowska3.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Marek Lubieniecki       marek.lubieniecki.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Dawid Maleszyk ZSL     dawid.maleszyk[at]pw.edu.pl
Błażej Marciniak ZSL     blazej.marciniak.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Adrian Parzybut ZSL     adrian.przybut.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Stanisław Siatkowski ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A stanislaw.siatkowski[at]pw.edu.pl
Thokala Rohit ZSL   313A rohit.thokala.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL     adrian.trzeciak.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Wacko ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A krzysztof.wacko[at]pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Woźniak ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A przemyslaw.wozniak.dokt[at]pw.edu.pl