ITC / Pracownicy / Doktoranci

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Zakład Promotor Telefon Pokój e-mail
Karrar Qasim Farhan Al-Ahmedi ZChiEB D. Chwieduk     karrar.al-ahmedi@itc.pw.edu.pl
Malek M Sharif Al. Abani ZChiEB D. Chwieduk      
Jakub Bachanek ZSL A. Teodorczyk     jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Balasubramanian Rathnakumar ZChiEB A. Rusowicz      
Tomasz Bulsiewicz ZT P. Łapka      
Arkadiusz Baran ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Jakub Białek ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Maciej Boiski ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Rafał Bryk ZMiUE K. Świrski     rafal.bryk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adrian Chmielewski ZChiEB D. Chwieduk      
Marek Cichocki ZChiEB A. Rusowicz     marek.cichocki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Cieślikiewicz ZT T. Wiśniewski 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Czerniak ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Paweł Domitr ZT R. Laskowski      
Adam Dorsz ZChiEB A. Rusowicz   53 hala C adam.dorsz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Olaf Dybiński ZMiUE J. Milewski     olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Dzido ZMiUE K. Badyda 22 234 52 99 4 aleksandra.mikolajczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE K. Świrski     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Grębowiec ZMiUE K. Badyda      
Janusz Grzybowski ZSL J. Kindracki      
Michał Guzek ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Bartłomiej Gzowski ZMiUE K. Świrski      
Artur Harutynyan ZMiUE K. Badyda     artur.harutynyan@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stanisław Jagielski ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Sebastian Jarosiński ZSL A. Teodorczyk      
Piotr Jóźwiak ZMiUE K. Badyda     piotr.jozwiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Kajurek ZChiEB A. Rusowicz     jakub.kajurek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL A. Teodorczyk     marcin.kaliszewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jacek Kałowski ZMiUE R. Laskowski      
Aleksej Kaszko ZMiUE H. Anglart     aleksej.kaszko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maksymilian Kochański ZRUE T. Skoczkowski     maksymilian.kochanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jan Kolarz ZMiUE J. Lewandowski      
Maciej Konieczka ZRUE T. Skoczkowski      
Katarzyna Korczak ZRUE T. Skoczkowski     katarzyna.korczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Magdalena Kosiorek ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Ewa Kowalik-Pilarska ZMiUE J. Milewski     ewa.kowalik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Dariusz Kozak ZSL A. Teodorczyk      
Teresa Kurek (Bil) ZMiUE K. Świrski     teresa.bil@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michalina Kurkus-Gruszecka ZMiUE K. Badyda 22 234 52 99  4 michalina.gruszecka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Kwiecień ZRUE T. Skoczkowski      
Piotr Lis ZMiUE J. Milewski     piotr.lis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mirosław Maciąg ZMiUE P. Krawczyk      
Gaweł Madejowski ZMiUE J. Lewandowski      
Dawid Maleszyk ZSL J. Kindracki      
Konrad Malik ZSL A. Teodorczyk      
Błażej Marciniak ZSL J. Kindracki      
Aliaksandr  Martsinchyk ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Michał Matuszczak ZSL A. Teodorczyk      
Kalpita Meshram ZMiUE P. Krawczyk      
Marek Migdal ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Konrad Motyliński ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Dominik Muszyński ZMiUE H. Anglart      
Grzegorz Nehring ZMiUE K. Badyda      
Paweł Niszczota ZSL M. Gieras      
Magda Nowicka ZMiUE W. Bujalski     magda.nowicka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Dariusz Olczak ZT M. Jaworski      
Artur Olszewski ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Michał Parlicki ZSL A. Teodorczyk      
Adrian Parzybut ZSL J. Kindracki      
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL J. Kindracki     przemyslaw.paszkiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Dominik Paweł ZMiUE P. Krawczyk      
Mariusz Pieńkowski ZMiUE W. Bujalski     mariusz.pienkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Pluta ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Arkadiusz Przychodzień ZMiUE J. Lewandowski      
Rafał Rogóż ZSL A. Teodorczyk     rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kamil Różycki ZChiEB D. Chwieduk   53 hala C kamil.rozycki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Grzegorz Rymarski ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Stanisław Sałyga ZMiUE K. Badyda      
Tomasz Sawa ZSL M. Gieras      
Łukasz Sękulski ZMiUE J. Lewandowski      
Stanisław Siatkowski ZSL J. Kindracki     stanislaw.siatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Anna Sobotka ZMiUE K. Badyda      
Michał Stępień ZMiUE K. Badyda     michal.stepien@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Suchcicki ZMiUE R. Laskowski      
Marek Szlaga ZRUE K. Karaśkiewicz   408 marek.szlaga@itc.pw.edu.pl
Magdalena Thielmann ZT M. Jaworski      
Rohit Thokala ZSL A. Teodorczyk      
Artur Tokarczyk ZMiUE K. Badyda      
Paweł Trawiński ZMiUE K. Badyda      
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL M. Gieras     adrian.trzeciak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Wacko ZSL J. Kindracki      
Michał Wasik ZT P. Łapka  22 234 52 44 209 michal.wasik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Wierzbicki ZMiUE J. Milewski      
Przemysław Wiesiołek ZMiUE W. Bujalski      
Anna Włodarczyk ZT M. Jaworski      
Mateusz Włostowski ZMiUE R. Laskowski      
Przemysław Woźniak ZSL J. Kindracki      
Łukasz Złoty ZRUE K. Karaśkiewicz   408 lukasz.zloty@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stefan Żuchowski ZChiEB D. Chwieduk     stefan.zuchowski@itc.pw.edu.pl