ITC / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

pracownicy

Badawczo - dydaktyczni

 

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@pw.edu.pl środa 09-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Banaszek 22 234 52 34 103 jerzy.banaszek@pw.edu.pl czwartek 16-17, piątek 12-13
prof. dr hab. inż. Dorota Chwieduk 22 234 52 27 211 a dorota.chwieduk@pw.edu.pl wtorek 12-14
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Furmański 22 234 52 76 210 piotr.furmanski@pw.edu.pl wtorek 12-14
prof. dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@pw.edu.pl środa 10:15-11
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12 budynek CZIiTT p.416
prof. dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski 22 234 52 07 412B jaroslaw.milewski@pw.edu.pl środa 12-13
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skoczkowski 22 234 52 15 305F tadeusz.skoczkowski@pw.edu.pl środa 09-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412A konrad.swirski@pw.edu.pl środa 8-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307A andrzej.teodorczyk@pw.edu.pl wtorek 09:15-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wiśniewski 22 234 52 50 203A tomasz.wisniewski@pw.edu.pl wtorek 14-15, czwartek 15-16

Profesorowie uczelni

dr hab. inż. Sławomir Bielecki, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 85 pokój 407A slawomir.bielecki@pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-11
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-10
dr hab. inż. Maciej Jaworski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 28 205A maciej.jaworski@pw.edu.pl wtorek 14:15-15, środa 14:15-15
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 17 306b jan.kindracki@pw.edu.pl czwartek 14:15-15
dr hab. inż. Piotr Krawczyk, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 93 214 piotr.krawczyk@pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-12
dr hab. inż. Rafał Laskowski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@pw.edu.pl środa 12-14
dr hab. inż. Piotr Łapka, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 51 203 piotr.lapka@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 16-17, piątek 12-13
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 12-14, sobota* 14-15
dr hab. inż. Artur Rusowicz, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 21 211 c artur.rusowicz@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 11-12, czwartek 11-12
dr hab. inż. Mirosław Seredyński, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 51 203 miroslaw.seredynski@pw.edu.pl środa 14-15, piątek 12-13

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@pw.edu.pl piątek 15-16
 

Adiunkci

dr inż. Karolina Błogowska 22 234 52 89 110 karolina.blogowska@pw.edu.pl środa 13:30-14:30, sobota 13:30-14:30
dr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 70 305B lukasz.boruc@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Janusz Buchoski 22 234 52 31 405A janusz.buchoski@pw.edu.pl środa 11-13
dr inż. Marcin Bugaj 22 234 52 53 209a marcin.bugaj@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 09-10, wtorek 16-17
dr inż. Piotr Darnowski 22 234 52 86 113 piotr.darnowski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12, piątek 11-12
dr inż. Aleksandra Dzido     aleksandra.dzido@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Szymon Fulara     szymon.fulara@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-09
dr inż. Andrzej Grzebielec 22 234 52 32 212 b andrzej.grzebielec@pw.edu.pl wtorek 11-12, środa 10-11
dr hab. inż. Hanna Jędrzejuk 22 234 72 57 211 b hanna.jedrzejuk@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 19-20, czwartek: 14-15
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@pw.edu.pl środa 10:15-11
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Karaśkiewicz 22 234 52 85 407A krzysztof.karaskiewicz@pw.edu.pl czwartek 10:15-11
dr inż. Michał Kubiś 22 234 52 23 208 michal.kubis@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15, środa 12-13
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@pw.edu.pl środa 12-13
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 77 303 pawel.mazuro@pw.edu.pl środa 08-10
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 309A lukasz.mezyk@pw.edu.pl środa 10-11
dr inż. Mirosław Muszyński     miroslaw.muszynski@pw.edu.pl środa 18-19
dr inż. Karol Pietrak 22 234 52 23 208 karol.pietrak@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 12-14
dr inż. Adam Ruciński 22 234 52 21 212 a adam.rucinski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 13-14
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 12-13, środa 10-11
dr inż. Jakub Skibiński 22 234 52 86 412 a jakub.skibinski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 11-12, środa 11-13
dr inż. Adam Smyk 22 234 52 94 302 adam.smyk@pw.edu.pl środa 11:15-12
dr inż. Marek Sutkowski 22 234 52 41 309 marek.sutkowski@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 14-16
dr inż. Arkadiusz Szczęśniak 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15
dr inż. Jacek Szymczyk 22 234 52 91 408 jacek.szymczyk@pw.edu.pl środa 11-12
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@pw.edu.pl środa 08-10
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@pw.edu.pl piątek 16-18
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 84 416 marcin.wolowicz@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12
dr inż. Małgorzata Wójcik 22 234 15 44 213 malgorzata.wojcik@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 17-18
 

Asystenci

mgr inż. Jakub Bachanek 22 234 52 70 305B jakub.bachanek@pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Łukasz Cieślikiewicz 22 234 52 53 209A lukasz.cieslikiewicz@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15, wtorek 10-11
mgr inż. Olaf Dybiński 22 234 15 44 213 olaf.dybinski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 14-16
mgr inż. Michał Guzek 22 234 52 86 400 michal.guzek@pw.edu.pl wtorek 13-15
mgr inż. Wojciech Kubiński     wojciech.kubinski@pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Janusz Lipka 22 234 52 05 405A janusz.lipka@pw.edu.pl środa 11-12
mgr inż. Piotr Lis 22 234 52 86 113 piotr.lis@pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Tadeusz Palimąka 22 234 52 02 405B tadeusz.palimaka@pw.edu.pl wtorek 10-11
mgr inż. Adam Rajewski 22 234 52 89 110 adam.rajewski@pw.edu.pl wtorek 16.15-17
mgr inż. Adam Szelągowski 22 234 15 45 hala D, II p. adam.szelagowski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 17-18
mgr inż. Michał Wasik 22 234 52 44 209 michal.wasik@pw.edu.pl wtorek 11-12, piątek 11-12

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

Sekretariaty

mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77
22 825 0241
313 izabela.kraszewska@pw.edu.pl
Jadwiga Chiberska 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b jadwiga.chiberska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Stefaniak 22 234 51 67
22 825 9557
405 c ewa.stefaniak@pw.edu.pl
  22 234 52 56
22 825 5270
108  
Agnieszka Żmuda 22 234 52 36
22 825 6965
8 agnieszka.zmuda@pw.edu.pl

Finanse

mgr Karolina Jazowska 22 234 52 60 111 b karolina.jazowska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pobóg-Pągowska 22 234 52 88 111 b elzbieta.pagowska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Sokół 22 234 52 29 111 c kinga.sokol@pw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Świerczyńska 22 234 52 69 111 c anna.swierczynska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Witek 22 234 52 49 111 c malgorzata.witek@pw.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Lp

Nazwisko

Imię

Opiekun

Zakład

1 Al. Abani Malek M Sharif D. Chwieduk ZChiEB
2 Atiba Ezekiel D. Chwieduk ZCHiEB
3 Bachanek Jakub A. Teodorczyk ZSL
4 Bańkowski Szymon R. Domański ZT
5 Baran Arkadiusz J. Milewski ZMiUE
6 Bąkała Maciej J. Milewski ZMiUE
7 Bermudez De La Hoz Jose A. Teodorczyk ZSL
8 Białek Jakub W. Bujalski ZMiUE
9 Błach Piotr J. Lewandowski ZMiUE
10 Boguszewicz Paweł J. Milewski ZMiUE
11 Boiski Maciej J. Milewski ZMiUE
12 Bulsiewicz Tomasz P. Łapka ZT
13 Cichocki Marek A. Rusowicz ZChiEB
14 Cichocki Maciej J. Kindracki ZSL
15 Daniels (Nowicka) Magda W. Bujalski ZMiUE
16 Dietrich Fabian P. Łapka ZT
17 Dominiak Adam A. Rusowicz ZCHiEB
18 Domitr  Paweł R. Laskowski ZMiUE
19 Dorsz Adam A. Rusowicz ZChiEB
20 Grabowski Damian J. Kindracki ZSL
21 Grębowiec Paweł K. Badyda ZMiUE
22 Grzybowski Janusz J. Kindracki ZSL
23 Guzek Michał W. Bujalski ZMiUE
24 Hepzarif Neslihan W. Bujalski ZMiUE
25 Jagielski Stanisław J. Milewski ZMiUE
26 Jarosiński Sebastian A. Teodorczyk, Ł. Kapusta ZSL
27 Jóźwiak Piotr K. Badyda ZMiUE
28 Kajurek Jakub A. Rusowicz ZChiEB
29 Kałowski Jacek R. Laskowski ZMiUE
30 Kaniewski Damian M. Seredyński ZT
31 Kaźmierski  Bartosz A. Teodorczyk ZSL
32 Kępa Piotr A. Badyda, P. Krawczyk ZMiUE
33 Khair Allah Shamma A. Teodorczyk ZSL
34 Kołodziej Maciej M. Jaworski ZT
35 Konieczka Maciej T. Skoczkowski ZRUE
36 Kosiorek Magdalena J. Milewski ZMiUE
37 Kozak Dariusz A. Teodorczyk ZSL
38 Kozłowska Sylwia J. Kindracki ZSL
39 Kruk Marcin J. Milewski ZMiUE
40 Kurkus-Gruszecka Michalina K. Badyda ZMiUE
41 Lubieniecki Marek J. Kindracki ZSL
42 Madejowski  Gaweł R. Laskowski ZMiUE
43 Maleszyk Dawid J. Kindracki ZSL
44 Malik Konrad A. Teodorczyk ZSL
45 Marciniak Błażej J. Kindracki ZSL
46 Martsinchyk Aliaksandr J. Milewski ZMiUE
47 Mikos-Nuszkiewicz Natalia P. Furmański ZT
48 Muszyński Dominik H. Anglart ZMiUE
49 Nehring Grzegorz K. Badyda ZMiUE
50 Niszczota Paweł M. Gieras ZSL
51 Olczak Dariusz M. Jaworski ZT
52 Olszewski Artur J. Milewski ZMiUE
53 Parzybut Adrian J. Kindracki ZSL
54 Pluta Kamil W. Bujalski ZMiUE
55 Przychodzień Arkadiusz J. Lewandowski ZMiUE
56 Razumkova Katsuaryna J. Milewski ZMiUE
57 Rogóż Rafał A. Teodorczyk ZSL
58 Rymarski Grzegorz W. Bujalski ZMiUE
59 Sałata (Czerniak) Aleksandra W. Bujalski ZMiUE
60 Sałyga Stanisław K. Badyda ZMiUE
61 Sękulski Łukasz J. Lewandowski ZMiUE
62 Siatkowski Stanisław J. Kindracki ZSL
63 Sobotka Anna K. Badyda ZMiUE
64 Suchcicki Szymon R. Laskowski ZMiUE
65 Szlaga Marek K. Karaśkiewicz ZRUE
66 Tepe Ozge W. Bujalski ZMiUE
67 Thielmann Magdalena M. Jaworski ZT
68 Thokala Rohit A. Teodorczyk ZSL
69 Tokarczyk Artur K. Badyda ZMiUE
70 Trawiński Paweł K. Badyda ZMiUE
71 Trzeciak Adrian M. Gieras ZSL
72 Urmańska Maria P. Krawczyk ZMiUE
73 Wacko Krzysztof J. Kindracki ZSL
74 Wasik Michał P. Łapka ZT
75 Wendołowicz Mateusz P. Łapka ZT
76 Wierzbciki Michał J. Milewski ZMiUE
77 Wilczyński Marcin P. Krawczyk ZMiUE
78 Włostowski Mateusz R. Laskowski ZMiUE
79 Wojnecka Elżbieta H. Jędrzejuk ZCHiEB
80 Woźniak Przemysław J. Kindracki ZSl
81 Zdybał Dominik M. Jaworski ZT

Obsługa

Portiernia

portiernia.itc@pw.edu.pl, tel. 22 234 5219, 609 881 196

  Tomasz Augustjański tomasz.augustjanski@pw.edu.pl
  Piotr Hobora piotr.hobora@pw.edu.pl
  Adam Ptaszyński adam.ptaszynski@pw.edu.pl
  Mariusz Sokół mariusz.sokol@pw.edu.pl
  Tadeusz Zajkowski tadeusz.zajkowski@pw.edu.pl

Sprzątanie

  Małgorzata Buczek  
  Renata Łukasiewicz  
  Bożena Matijaszkiewicz  
  Elżbieta Pietrasik  
  Anna Sokół  
  Marta Wróbel