ITC / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

pracownicy

Naukowo - dydaktyczni

 

Profesorowie zwyczajni

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Jerzy Banaszek 22 234 52 34 103 jerzy.banaszek@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Roman Domański 22 234 52 56 108 roman.domanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Piotr Furmański 22 234 52 76 210 piotr.furmanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Teodorczyk 22 234 52 26 307 a andrzej.teodorczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Profesorowie na stanowisku Profesora nadzwyczajnego

prof. dr Henryk Anglart     anglart@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Henryk Kaproń 22 234 52 91 406 henryk.kapron@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Tadeusz Skoczkowski 22 234 52 15 305 f tadeusz.skoczkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Tomasz Wiśniewski 22 234 52 50 203 a tomasz.wisniewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Profesorowie nadzwyczajni

       
dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof. PW 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Dorota Chwieduk, prof. PW 22 234 52 27 211 a dorota.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Marian Gieras, prof. PW 22 234 52 22 312 marian.gieras@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Maciej Jaworski, prof PW 22 234 52 28 205A maciej.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jan Kindracki, prof. PW 22 234 52 17 306 jan.kindracki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski, prof. PW 22 234 52 07 412 b milewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Artur Rusowicz, prof. PW 22 234 52 21 211 c artur.rusowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@itc.pw.edu.pl
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Adiunkci

dr inż. Rafał Bernat 22 234 52 07 412b rafal.bernat@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Sławomir Bielecki 22 234 52 91 pokój 408 slawomir.bielecki@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jarosław Bigorajski   53 - hala C jaroslaw.bigorajski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Maciej Chmielewski       
dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Andrzej Grzebielec 22 234 52 32 212 b andrzej.grzebielec@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Hanna Jędrzejuk 22 234 72 57 211 b hanna.jedrzejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Kapusta 22 234 52 41 309 lukasz.kapusta@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Karaśkiewicz 22 234 52 85 407 a krzysztof.karaskiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Krawczyk 22 234 52 99 72 piotr.krawczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Rafał Laskowski 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Łapka 22 234 52 51 203 piotr.lapka@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Paweł Mazuro 22 234 52 35 303 pawel.mazuro@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Mężyk 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.mezyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Muszyński      
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Karol Pietrak 22 234 52 23 208 karol.pietrak@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Wojciech Rudy 22 234 52 41 309 wojciech.rudy@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mirosław Seredyński 22 234 52 51 203 miroslaw.seredynski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Smyk 22 234 52 94 302 adam.smyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 07 412b marcin.wolowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Daniel  Ząbek 22 234  5231 405a daniel.zabek@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Mateusz Żbikowski 22 234 52 41 309 mateusz.zbikowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Starsi wykładowcy

dr inż. Karolina Błogowska 22 234 52 89 110 karolina.blogowska@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Janusz Lipka 22 234 52 05 405 a janusz.lipka@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Tadeusz Palimąka 22 234 52 02 405 b tadeusz.palimaka@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Adam Ruciński 22 234 52 21 212 a adam.rucinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Jacek Szymczyk 22 234 52 91 408 jacek.szymczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl
 

Asystenci

mgr inż. Marcin Bugaj 22 234 52 53 209a marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Cieślikiewicz 22 234 52 53 208 lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Olaf Dybiński 22 234 15 44 213 olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Kubiś 22 234 52 23 205 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Arkadiusz Szczęśniak 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Szelągowski   53 - hala C adam.szelagowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Adam Rajewski 22 234 52 89 110 adam.rajewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Michał Wasik 22 234 52 44 209 michal.wasik@itc.pw.edu.pl

Administracyjno-ekonomiczni

Sekretariaty

mgr Izabela Kraszewska 22 234 52 77
22 825 0241
313 zsl@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Katarzyna Langiewicz 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b katarzyna.langiewicz@pw.edu.pl
mgr Ewa Stefaniak 22 234 51 67
22 825 9557
405 c ewa.stefaniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Jolanta Sztrekier 22 234 52 56
22 825 5270
108 jolanta.sztrekier@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Żmuda 22 234 52 36
22 825 6965
8 agnieszka.zmuda@itc.pw.edu.pl

Finanse

mgr Karolina Jazowska 22 234 52 60 111 b karolina.jazowska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Elżbieta Pobóg-Pągowska 22 234 52 88 111 b elzbieta.pagowska@pw.edu.pl
mgr Kinga Sokół 22 234 52 29 111 c kinga.sokol@pw.edu.pl
mgr Anna Świerczyńska 22 234 52 69 111 c anna.swierczynska@pw.edu.pl

Administracja

mgr inż. Andrzej Bryła 22 234 74 22 318 andrzej.bryla@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Joanna Sagan 22 234 52 42 3 joanna.sagan@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr Małgorzata Witek 22 234 52 49 9 malgorzata.witek@itc.pw.edu.pl

Inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr inż. Jakub Bachanek     jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Łukasz Boruc 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mgr inż. Janusz Buchoski     janusz.buchoski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Wojciech Buczek      
inż. Marceli Czachor 22 234 52 64 224 marceli.czachor@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Darnowski   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
inż. Piotr Gutowski     piotr.gutowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Dariusz Kisiel 22 234 52 25 116 dariusz.kisiel@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Maksymilian Kochański     maksymilian.kochanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Katarzyna Korczak     katarzyna.korczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Krakowski 22 234 52 63 221 tomasz.krakowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
mgr inż. Piotr Mazgaj 22 234 52 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jacek Mikołajewicz 22 234 52 57 121  
mgr inż. Ireneusz Piątek 22 234 52 25 116 ireneusz.piatek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Rejmer      
dr inż. Marek  Sutkowski     marek.sutkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
inż. Piotr Szulc 22 234 52 48 69 piotr.szulc@itc.pw.edu.pl

Doktoranci

Imię i nazwisko Zakład Telefon Pokój e-mail
Karrar Qasim Farhan Al-Ahmedi ZChiEB     karrar.al-ahmedi@itc.pw.edu.pl
Malek M Sharif Al. Abani ZChiEB      
Piotr Aleksiejuk ZMiUE     piotr.aleksiejuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Bachanek ZSL     jakub.bachanek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Baran ZMiUE      
Jakub Białek        
Maciej Boiski ZMiUE      
Łukasz Bondar ZMiUE     lukasz.bondar@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Borowiak ZSL 22 234 52 62 131 hala C bartosz.borowiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Boruc ZSL 22 234 52 68 230 hala C lukasz.boruc@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Bryk ZMiUE     rafal.bryk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Bugaj ZT   209a marcin.bugaj@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Chrząstek ZT     pawel.chrzastek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Chwieduk ZChiEB   53 hala C bartosz.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Chwieduk ZChiEB   53 hala C michal.chwieduk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Cichocki ZChiEB     marek.cichocki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Łukasz Cieślikiewicz ZT 22 234 52 53 209a lukasz.cieslikiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Darnowski ZMiUE   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Domitr ZT      
Adam Dorsz ZChiEB   53 hala C adam.dorsz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Justyna Dudzińska ZMiUE      
Olaf Dybiński ZMiUE     olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Dylik ZMiUE     maciej.dylik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Falkowski ZRUE     krzysztof.falkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szymon Fulara ZSL   51D hala C szymon.fulara@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Gatkowski ZMiUE     michal.gatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Paweł Grębowiec ZMiUE      
Michał Guzek ZMiUE      
Artur Harutynyan ZMiUE     artur.harutynyan@itc.pw.edu.pl
Agnieszka Jach ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A agnieszka.jach@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stanisław Jagielski ZMiUE      
Sintia Jaworski ZSL     sintia.jaworski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Jóźwiak ZMiUE     piotr.jozwiak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jakub Kajurek ZChiEB     jakub.kajurek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marcin Kaliszewski ZSL     marcin.kaliszewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksej Kaszko ZMiUE     aleksej.kaszko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Robert Kaziuk ZChiEB     robert.kaziuk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maksymilian Kochański ZRUE     maksymilian.kochanski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Jan Kolarz ZMiUE      
Katarzyna Korczak ZRUE     katarzyna.korczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Magdalena Kosiorek ZMiUE      
Iwona Kowal ZRUE     iwona.kowal@itc.pw.edu.pl
Ewa Kowalik-Pilarska ZMiUE     ewa.kowalik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Dariusz Kozak ZSL      
Grzegorz Koziński ZMiUE      
Łukasz Kozioł ZMiUE      
Maciej Krzesicki ZSL      
Michał Kubiś ZT 22 234 52 23 208 michal.kubis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Teresa Kurek (Bil) ZMiUE     teresa.bil@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michalina Kurkus-Gruszecka ZMiUE 22 234 52 99   michalina.gruszecka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Kwiecień ZRUE      
Michał Leśko ZMiUE     michal.lesko@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Lipka ZMiUE     maciej.lipka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Piotr Lis ZMiUE     piotr.lis@itc.pw.edu.pl
Aleksandra Luks ZMiUE     aleksandra.luks@itc.pw.edu.pl
Gaweł Madejowski ZMiUE      
Dawid Maleszyk ZSL      
Konrad Malik ZSL      
Marek Migdal ZMiUE      
Aleksandra Mikołajczak ZMiUE  22 234 52 99   aleksandra.mikolajczak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Szczepan Młynarz ZMiUE   213 szczepan.mlynarz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Konrad Motyliński ZMiUE      
Dominik Muszyński ZMiUE      
Paweł Niszczota ZSL      
Magda Nowicka ZMiUE     magda.nowicka@itc.pw.edu.pl
Bartosz Olzak ZSL      
Marcin Opaliński ZSL 22 234 52 70 305B marcin.opalinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Parlicki ZSL      
Przemysław Paszkiewicz ZSL     przemyslaw.paszkiewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Pawluczyk ZMiUE   113 michal.pawluczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl
Mariusz Pieńkowski ZMiUE     mariusz.pienkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Przychodzień ZMiUE      
Rafał Pyszczek ZSL 22 234 52 66 305A rafal.pyszczek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Roman Rodzewicz ZSL   232 hala C roman.rodzewicz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Rafał Rogóż ZSL     rafal.rogoz@itc.pw.edu.pl
Kacper Rosiński ZMiUE     kacper.rosinski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Farbod Rokni ZMiUE      
Kacper Rosiński ZMiUE      
Kamil Różycki ZChiEB   53 hala C kamil.rozycki@itc.pw.edu.pl
Alicja Sabady ZSL      
Łukasz Sękulski ZChiEB     lukasz.sekulski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Pavlo Shalamaha ZRUE     pavlo.shalamaha@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stanisław Siatkowski ZSL     stanislaw.siatkowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Eleonora Skrzypek ZMiUE     eleonora.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Maciej Skrzypek ZMiUE     maciej.skrzypek@itc.pw.edu.pl
Anna Sobotka ZMiUE      
Michał Spirzewski ZMiUE     michal.spirzewski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Stępień ZMiUE     michal.stepien@itc.pw.edu.pl
Arkadiusz Szczęśniak ZMiUE 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Adam Szelągowski ZChiEB     adam.szelagowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Marek Szlaga ZRUE   408 marek.szlaga@itc.pw.edu.pl
Magdalena Thielmann ZT      
Paweł Trawiński ZMiUE      
Adrian Trzeciak ZSL     adrian.trzeciak@itc.pw.edu.pl
Inna Uwarowa ZT   208 inna.uwarowa@itc.pw.edu.pl
Krzysztof Wacko ZSL      
Michał Wasik ZT  22 234 52 44 209 michal.wasik@itc.pw.edu.pl
Michał Wierzbciki ZMiUE      
Łukasz Więckowski ZMiUE     lukasz.wieckowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Przemysław Woźniak ZSL      
Stanisław Wrona ZSL      
Anna Wronka ZRUE      
Łukasz Złoty ZRUE   408 lukasz.zloty@itc.pw.edu.pl
Tomasz Żarnowski ZT   22 234 52 44 209 tomasz.zarnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
Stefan Żuchowski ZChiEB     stefan.zuchowski@itc.pw.edu.pl

Obsługa

Recepcja

  Romuald Dutkowski 22 234 5219
  inż. Artur Habrat 22 234 5219
  Piotr Hobora 22 234 5219
  Jan Pietrusiński 22 234 5219
  Mariusz Sokół 22 234 5219

Sprzątanie

  Małgorzata Buczek  
  Anna Durda  
  Renata Łukasiewicz  
  Bożena Matijaszkiewicz  
  Anna Sokół  
  Marta Wróbel