ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Maszyn i Urządzeń Energetycznych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 

Profesorowie

prof. dr Henryk Anglart     anglart@itc.pw.edu.pl  
prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 09-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12 budynek CZIiTT p.416
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski, prof. PW 22 234 52 07 412 b milewski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 12-13
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-12

Profesorowie PW

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof. PW 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-10
dr hab. inż. Piotr Krawczyk prof. uczelni 22 234 52 93 214 piotr.krawczyk@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-12
dr hab. inż. Rafał Laskowski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 12-14

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@itc.pw.edu.pl piątek 15-16

Adiunkci

dr inż. Piotr Darnowski   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@pw.edu.pl  
         
         
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 12-14, sobota* 14-15
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 13-14
dr inż. Arkadiusz Szczęśniak 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@itc.pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Marcin Wołowicz 22 234 52 07 412b marcin.wolowicz@itc.pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12

Adiunkci dydaktyczni

dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@itc.pw.edu.pl czwartek 11-12
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@itc.pw.edu.pl wtorek 11-13, środa 11-13
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 08-10

Asystenci

mgr inż. Olaf Dybiński 22 234 15 44 213 olaf.dybinski@itc.pw.edu.pl środa 13-14

Inżynieryjno-techniczni

dr inż. Piotr Darnowski   113 piotr.darnowski@itc.pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Mazgaj 22 234 52 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@itc.pw.edu.pl

Emeryci i osoby współpracujące

dr inż. Jakub Kupecki 22 234 52 84 416 jakub.kupecki@itc.pw.edu.pl
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Miller 22 234 52 86 411 andrzej.miller@itc.pw.edu.pl

Sekretariat

Katarzyna Langiewicz 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b katarzyna.langiewicz@pw.edu.pl