ITC / Struktura / Zakłady / Zakład Maszyn i Urządzeń Energetycznych / Pracownicy

Pracownicy

 

Profesorowie

prof. dr hab. inż. Krzysztof Badyda 22 234 52 81 pokój 413 krzysztof.badyda@pw.edu.pl środa 09-10
prof. dr hab. inż. Janusz Lewandowski 22 234 52 93 214 janusz.lewandowski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12 budynek CZIiTT p.416
dr hab. inż. Jarosław Milewski, prof. PW 22 234 52 07 412 b jaroslaw.milewski@pw.edu.pl środa 12-13
prof. dr hab. inż. Konrad Świrski 22 234 52 14 412 a konrad.swirski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-12

Profesorowie PW

dr hab. inż. Wojciech Bujalski, prof. PW 22 234 52 13 404 wojciech.bujalski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-10
dr hab. inż. Piotr Krawczyk prof. uczelni 22 234 52 93 214 piotr.krawczyk@pw.edu.pl czwartek 10-12
dr hab. inż. Rafał Laskowski, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 18 416 rafal.laskowski@pw.edu.pl środa 12-14
dr inż. Grzegorz Niewiński, prof. uczelni 22 234 52 84 416 grzegorz.niewinski@pw.edu.pl czwartek 12-14, sobota* 14-15

Docenci

doc. dr inż. Paweł Skowroński 22 234 52 13 403 pawel.skowronski@pw.edu.pl piątek 15-16

Adiunkci

dr inż. Piotr Darnowski   113 piotr.darnowski@ipw.edu.pl poniedziałek 10-12, piątek 11-12
dr inż. Aleksandra Dzido     aleksandra.dzido@pw.edu.pl  
dr inż. Kamil Futyma 22 234 52 13 404 kamil.futyma@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 08-09
dr inż. Jerzy Kuta 22 234 52 46 212 c jerzy.kuta@pw.edu.pl czwartek 11-12
dr inż. Jakub Skibiński 22 234 52 86 412 a jakub.skibinski@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 11-12, środa 11-13
dr inż. Łukasz Szabłowski 22 234 15 44 213 lukasz.szablowski@pw.edu.pl środa 13-14
dr inż. Arkadiusz Szczęśniak 22 234 52 84 416 arkadiusz.szczesniak@pw.edu.pl poniedziałek 14-15
dr inż. Nikołaj Uzunow 22 234 52 97 415 nikolaj.uzunow@pw.edu.pl środa 08-10
dr inż. Konrad Wojdan 22 234 15 44 213 konrad.wojdan@pw.edu.pl piątek 16-18
dr inż. Małgorzata Wójcik 22 234 15 44 213 malgorzata.wojcik@pw.edu.pl  

Asystenci

mgr inż. Olaf Dybiński 22 234 15 44 213 olaf.dybinski@pw.edu.pl środa 13-14
mgr inż. Michał Guzek 22 234 52 86   michal.guzek@pw.edu.pl wtorek 13-15
mgr inż. Wojciech Kubiński     wojciech.kubinski@pw.edu.pl  
mgr inż. Piotr Lis 22 234 52 86   piotr.lis@pw.edu.pl  

Inżynieryjno-techniczni

mgr Hanna Bilovol      
dr inż. Rafał Bernat     rafal.bernat@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Darnowski   113 piotr.darnowski@pw.edu.pl
dr inż. Piotr Mazgaj 22 234 52 44 213 piotr.mazgaj@pw.edu.pl

Emeryci i osoby współpracujące

dr inż. Jakub Kupecki 22 234 52 84 416  
prof. dr hab. inż. Andrzej Miller 22 234 52 86 411  
doc. dr inż. Wojciech Szwarc 22 234 52 46 212 c wojciech.szwarc@pw.edu.pl

Sekretariat

Jadwiga Chiberska 22 234 52 86
22 825 2901
414 b jadwiga.chiberska@pw.edu.pl